Skip to content

Pant Obsession

October 5, 2010

In less then 48 hours I will leave my wonderfully warm (ish) home of L.A. to concer fall in Chicago and New York. Being a Midwest native, I yearn for crunchy leaves, light rain and the need to wear boots. The excitement to try out my new fall wardrobe is causing me slight packing anxiety. Pants seem to be the biggest staple this fall- I can’t quite seem to get enough of Chole’s line. So stylish. So clean. Is it possible that I like EVERYTHING she has put on the runway this season?

Love the military detailed oxford and slouchy green pant

Monochromatic Color and Contrasting Texture

On a thrift store mission I found some sewing patterns from 1976- never cut.  Would it be crazy to try and and make these pants before I go? They look easy enough and with the right material could be the final staple in my fall wardrobe. Olive green in some sort of thicker material. What do you think?

Pant and Jacket Combo

~B

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 6, 2010 5:34 am

    I NEED wide legged trousers.

    Love Grace.

Leave a Reply

