Skip to content

Tuesday night rain

October 20, 2010

It’s been gloomy, grey rainy day in L.A. and I’m not complaining. With my birthday quickly approaching and the crazy amount of things I have to get done before my big party I took the day just to be. I napped, worked and watched a lot of 30 rock. I also lite and re-lite my little house incense burner.

smoke comes out of the chimney

This little investment will change your life. The air thickens with a great woodsy aroma making your day a little nicer- slower – just more enjoyable. If you have never experienced this, consider it my birthday gift to you.

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 20, 2010 2:58 pm

    how completely adorable is that! Just like a lodge out in the mountains. Wish I could figure out how to download it into my office….

    happy (early) birthday!

Leave a Reply

