Skip to content

Neck…..Romance?

January 12, 2011

I’m not sure why the topic of  Necromancy comes up so often in my house but when ever it does I always stop, think and then respond ‘ A Neck Romancer’? In my head it’s a person who is romancing someones neck. A good mix of Dracula and what i can only assume ‘necking’ meant back in the day.

My friend makes jewelry out of bones, teeth and other random parts of animals found at a store in L.A. called Necromance. They have some pretty unique off the wall stuff you should check out. Also Check out my friends Etsy account for more detail about her creations.

xoxo

One Comment leave one →
  1. Lila Ferraro permalink
    January 13, 2011 10:46 am

    I’m pretty sure my next door neighbor would go crazy over these! Love your blog. I just gave you the Stylish Blogger Award! Check out the rules on my blog!
    xoxo
    Lila Ferraro

Leave a Reply

