Skip to content

Chomp

February 14, 2011
tags: , ,

I cannot kick this cold!

Looks like a night on the couch watching sappy movies texting my man while he is at work

My first styling extravaganza is later this week, my thoughts are mixed with nerves and excitement

All that being said the only thing that would make it better are homemade oreos

Click to get the recipe.

Thankfully I have an amazing baker friend who whips these up

Maybe I can convince her…

Happy Love Day!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

