Skip to content

Must Have = Made by me boyfriend addition

April 14, 2011

Todays post is a shout out to my man on his birthday. HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!

A bit back Bru was in need of some new staples in his black t-shirt wardrobe. Both of us being on the broke side I decided to take on the task of making him some button up shirts. It was the hardest thing I have ever done!

Matching plaids! Attaching collars and cuffs! AHH! It did get easier though.

It is an understatement to say that he loves his growing collection of handmade custom shirts. He wears them ALL the time! It makes me so happy but, man, the original is not so good and I want to destroy it. He will not have any of it. I love it.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

