Skip to content

Getting around the budget

May 2, 2011

What a perfect shoe. Soft pink leather. Touch of masculine lace. Sexy peep toe  and you can walk in them for days!

I needed. I wanted. They are not in the budget. So I went thrifting.

Some of the top finds in my day of searching.

Riding boots are a perfect addition to my collection and

the suede blue jacket will add a level of sophistication to any outfit.

Everyone enjoy their weekend?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 2, 2011 9:06 am

    Super cute! I need someone like you who can teach me the art of thrifting, I’m terrible at it.

    • May 4, 2011 6:13 pm

      Lets go! I am very dedicated and need someone a different size/style so we don’t fight over finds.

Leave a Reply

