Skip to content

Lively Polka Dots

June 17, 2011

photos by Terry Tsiolis 

Normally the site of  Blake Lively leaves me in a jealous rage because of  her lush hair and golden california skin. I mean… who wouldn’t be? But in this months Glamour she is really winning me over. Maybe it’s the fabulous clothing, my love of anything other than stripes or the fact that it has a slightly vintage feel. Whatever it is I cannot get enough. The sheer white shirt is so classic yet provocative especially with the red sling backs. And those shorts… what else is there to say then I need them right now. Simply perfection.

It’s officially been a week of my stay in Chicago. My weekend plans include a lot of being outside in the sunny humid air, brunching a lot with dear old friends and simply trying to enjoy having time off.

xoxo

 

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 19, 2011 8:55 pm

    its not fair how beautiful she is.

Leave a Reply

