Skip to content

Walking in the rain

June 20, 2011

How romantic it would be to have a stroll in the rain with my man.  With all the rain here in Chicago it is making me miss my man back in sunny L.A.

I love how the green trim gives the outfit a unique shape. Oh, and happy first day of summer!

 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. June 22, 2011 11:41 am

    I like the green trim too! Walking in the rain is nice when it’s calm but in Seattle we get crazy sideways rain. ARG!

  2. June 24, 2011 2:07 am

    Hey I love this photo. It’s classic and stylish, especially the girl.

  3. June 27, 2011 5:43 am

    Cute photo! So many inspirations on your blog!: ))

Leave a Reply

