Skip to content

Must Have = Made by me friendship bracelets

July 6, 2011

Colorful knotted bracelets brings me back to the days of summer camp. Endless hours of fun pinned to your shoe for convenience. After summer with an armful I would cry when my mom cut them all off the day before school started. To be honest- they did get pretty gross. Pool, dirt, and suntan lotion.

To avoid such trauma I wanted to make on that you could take off and added a bit of sophistication with chains down either side. Nothing in comparison to the Must by Frieda & Nellie. Beautiful pieces.

A little rusty on the how to’s? ( I know you are dieing to make your own) Honesty…WTF has a great step by step tutorial. Maybe on my next one I’ll get crazy and add some beads or try to do a diamond or something. One can never tell what summer lounging will take you.

xoxo

One Comment leave one →
  1. rita permalink
    July 12, 2011 1:22 pm

    you did it!!!! i love you.

Leave a Reply

