Skip to content

Tapas Tuesday

August 30, 2011

Time for a Tuesday night feast of little dishes. Headed to an impromptu gathering of Spanish wine and tempting  treats. I must say it is very welcome today. My man and roommate are gone for the week and the house is quite lonely. Don’t get me wrong-  my alone time is golden.

If the clock were on my side I would indulge in this pear-walnut-ricotta bite. So simple yet decadent.  But as it is the run to the store to pick up some olives is going to leave me rushed and, in character, late.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Emma permalink
    September 14, 2011 10:17 am

    I adore tapas, this looks delicious! Yum yum.

Leave a Reply

