Skip to content

3 reasons I need a new phone

September 22, 2011

These fresh designs from Agent 18 make me want to upgrade my phone or even get an Ipad…too tempting!

Go ahead and try to pick one! I dare you.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. September 23, 2011 5:42 am

    You don’t have an iphone yet? You’ve got to get one, not only for the fun aspect: twitter, photos, keeping up with people online, but for the conveniences: directions, white and yellow pages, weather reports, etc. I highly, highly, recommend one!
    Ps. Love the middle, watercolor, case! Never seen anything like it before!

    • September 23, 2011 11:59 am

      I do have an iphone – but it’s first generation. These cases are for the 4. Which I want… no NEED!

  2. October 5, 2011 1:00 pm

    Ha, I totally have the one on the left!

Leave a Reply

