Skip to content

1st Birthday gift for Miss Sammi

September 26, 2011

I’m in full on delema mode of what to get my niece, Miss Samantha Marie (or Sammi) for her 1st birthday this Saturday.

Should I get this adorable red romper for the colder midwest days ahead? Or should I go with this frilly party dress that will be no doubt the hit of the party. Or should I get something else from The Littlest – which these two are from. My friend Elizabeth finds too many cute vintage wear- how’s a girl suppose to decide?

Oh- and the shoes. You cannot forget about the shoes. I really want Miss Sammi to grow up and wear through dozens of pair of moccasins– ie. her staple piece. But then there are the classic patent leather  Mary Janes.

What do you think? What’s good for a one year old? My head is spinning with to many options.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

