Skip to content

Gnome Love

September 28, 2011

Fact: I don’t own a cookie jar. How sad? I never really thought about it until I watch an episode of 30 rock and Jack Donaghy had a grand cookie jar collection (if you haven’t seen- you must) and decided that I NEED one. I have picked this fun gnome jar with the golden hat.

My obsession of these creatures came in my youth where I would pour over ‘Gnomes’ for hours. Taking in the amazingly detailed illustrations and descriptions. This book currently resides on my coffee table and is a big conversation piece.  Love. Click on images for more info

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jennie permalink
    August 23, 2012 4:56 am

    OMG I can’t believe you have this book?! I ‘acquired’ it after a holiday when I was about 10 and 18 years later I still have it on my bookshelf. I don’t think I could ever give it up, it’s just so lovely!

Leave a Reply

