Skip to content

Turquoise peacock goblets

October 11, 2011

You know what’s great? Finding your ultimate thrifting buddy. A person similar in taste but still not the same. They have your back when they are out hunting by themselves. That bond is truly one of a kind. You know what else is great? I have found mine. Miss Kate persuaded me into a thrifting mission even though I wasn’t ‘in the mood’ and I came out a better person for it. Not only did I score the most amazing thing ever (post soon- no spoilers) but also these regal peacock turquoise goblets. Great for a romantic dinner for two.

Of course my cat , Rally, had to have her nose in the shot. She goes wherever the attention is. Love her all the same.

Any guesses on the greatest thrifting find ever? You’ll never guess.

One Comment leave one →
  1. puzzlingitout permalink
    October 12, 2011 2:59 am

    love them! How beautiful! My buddy is my mom, we usually agree but have different taste too. Plus we’re both really into thrifting.

Leave a Reply

