Skip to content

Over Caffeinated

October 21, 2011

Coffee. I really love everything about it. The energy it gives you, the feeling of the hot liquid filling you up, the communal aspect of gathering with friends to chat. It’s all well and good until you go over your caffeine intake for the day. That was me yesterday- and only after an iced coffee! That’s nothing. I simply could not sit still. Terrible for work production but forced me into a lovely afternoon walk.

Today I will not learn my lesson for I am on my way out the door to get another fix. It’s just too good.

Have an amazing weekend!

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

