Skip to content

I want to go to there

November 21, 2011

Last week was not the best. The couch is where I sat with piles of tissues and soup for days. Sick sick sick and more sick. During this time I managed to watch a whole lot of 30 rock reruns. Oh man, it is one of the funniest shows… ever. ¬†Liz Lemon, I do love thee.

one two three 

One Comment leave one →
  1. Erin permalink
    November 22, 2011 7:23 am

    This is exactly what I’m doing right now. Glad you’re feeling better. I’m getting there, slowly but surely.

Leave a Reply

