Skip to content

Monogrammed Computer Bag

December 6, 2011

It’s official. The hunt is over! I have found my perfect computer tote. An unexpected find from Ballard Design; sturdy, huge, great handles and the monogram is free! I simply adore this bag. It makes me feel so worker woman chic.

With a fancy new bag needed to come a fancy new computer sleeve. The idea was a sage colored canvas envelope with honey comb pattern across. The pattern started off well and good but I hit a rough patch with the block stamp I made. Not sure if it was not enough paint or the wrong type of material. Anyways… I ended up free hand painting the case- very soothing. All-in-all, the case turned out well. Some sort of closure may make its way on.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

