Skip to content

Carol of the Bell Jar

December 7, 2011

The moment a glass bell jar is placed upon an item it simply becomes more interesting.

A focal point of your most prizedΒ possessions.

My mantle is in much need of redecorating and I think that a several different shaped jars is just what the doctor ordered.

Now, I have found some amazing ones on Etsy BUT I have learned my lesson of sharing favorite items. They just seem to get bought up before I get my hands on them.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. December 8, 2011 8:12 am

    Great post. It is so true, whenever favorites are posted, whoosh they are gone. Good for the shop, sad for the “I want that” buyer. I love the one with the books under it. Gave me a great idea for my living room.

  2. December 8, 2011 8:45 am

    love the desk on the 1st image!

    lovely greetings

    Maria

  3. December 8, 2011 2:32 pm

    they always look good!

Trackbacks

  1. All in a Bell-Jar
  2. Home Decor + Home Lighting Blog » Blog Archive » Trendy Home Accessories for 2012

Leave a Reply

