Skip to content

The perfect cappuccino

December 15, 2011

Right now, at this very moment, I am in a predicament. My need for afternoon coffee is rising but there is none in the house AND I don’t want to leave my little couch cocoon. I guess there could be bigger problems in my life.

On the same coffee talk- isn’t this reusable coffee mug too cute? There are a million, I know but this one is different. It only has enough room for a traditional cappuccino. One of my pet peeves is brining my normal sized mug in and having it filled all the way up with warm milk. How can you even taste the delicious espresso at that point? Another ‘fetch’ feature is you can customize all the different colors! Check out Keep Cups for yourself.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

