Skip to content

Count down to March 25

January 17, 2012

Saw this on my drive home today (from visiting a very cute puppy). I almost crashed my car. I am SO excited for the next season  Mad Men. Like… so so excited. Also, this ad is brilliant. Clean, simple and totally in the theme of where the season left off. Did you hear that the first episode is 2 hours?!?! OH man. geeking out. needed to share.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 17, 2012 10:42 pm

    I had not heard that the first episode is two hours. My eyes are like saucers.

    Saucers!

    Thanks for posting this!

  2. February 7, 2012 12:42 pm

    maravilloso

Leave a Reply

