Skip to content

Good Lookin’

January 30, 2012

Mondays, mondays. How bittersweet you are. Such a shock to the system after a fun-filled weekend. The construction is finally done and we are moved back into our beloved room. Some things that are still works in progress: custom headboard, new curtains and new dresser! We shall see.  On another creative front, I stepped out of my visual comfort zone and co-wrote (take that lightly)  a short film with my man. It turned out to be really funny – if I do say so myself (it was ALL him).  It defiantly gave me respect for what his strengths and my weakness. It’s good to flex other creative muscles now and again. We have already started scheming on our next script. Oh, do i love him.

click image for source
3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 30, 2012 10:16 pm

    it looks great 🙂

  2. January 30, 2012 10:18 pm

    Cutest blog in the world. I also love the second picture! xoxo

  3. January 31, 2012 8:07 am

    Reblogged this on nowmingming.

Leave a Reply

