Skip to content

Handmade Valentine: Boyfriend, avert your eyes!

February 14, 2012

Happy Valentine’s to you! I’m a firm believer that today is more about the people in your life who you don’t tell enough that you love them, appreciate them, how they tickle your funny bone. Whomever that may be don’t be shy with your feelings. Tonight I’ll be spending some quality time with some of my favorite ladies. One can never underestimate how much girlfriends mean. Tomorrow my man and I will head to dinner in the hood. This is a little peek of his valentine. Awhile back I had my hand drawn bee in to a custom stamp for my business cards. It turned out better than expected. Great detail. And it worked out perfectly for this simple little love note.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

