Skip to content

blackberry sage

February 27, 2012

How can I make my office feel like this? Light, creative, a place for productivity. Things I absolutely adore about the styling: Mood board. White walls. Dark wood chair. TEAL desk lamp. Fresh flowers.

And this blackberry sage cocktail would go simply smashing in that room and in my hand. right now. it’s gonna be one of those weeks.  click on images for source. gonna get back into this blog groove if it kills me!

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 27, 2012 9:15 pm

    that teal lamp is beautiful!
    I think I’d need more space to through all my papers and crap though. xD

Leave a Reply

