Skip to content

Back to me

March 2, 2012

Well, yesterday at The Cream Event went off beautifully. It was a lot of work and I nearly had a few breakdowns but I pulled through and am a better woman/stylist for it. Today, I was burnt out,  I needed some me time to get back to neutral. Lounging around. Napping. Having a few drinks. It was very needed. What are you key things you do to decompress after a few stressful days? Hope you have an amazing weekend!

robe, glass, eye patch, nail polish, moisturizer 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

