Skip to content

Lace, stripes and little birds

March 22, 2012

The budding of flowers and the fresh sent in the air makes me itch for bright colors and sexy dresses. Of course that also comes along with hating everything in my overstuffed closet. Everything seems so tired and boring. le sigh. Don’t these dresses just make you swoon! I love the body hugging shape of the fancier ones, so feminine. But then the playfulness of the full skirt, stripes and little birds are just so cute not to pass up.

Oh- how could I forget about the shoes. They go well with every single dress! It’s a match made in heaven.

bird dress, stripes, white, shoes 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 22, 2012 12:02 pm

    I’m not sure if I love you or hate you for introducing me to dorothy perkins… these are INCREDIBLE.

  2. March 22, 2012 2:41 pm

    Reblogged this on Hello beautiful..

  3. Robyne S. permalink
    March 22, 2012 2:44 pm

    I absolutely love the white dress. Adorable

  4. March 23, 2012 8:00 am

    I’m such a sucker for lace! I wonder whether it’ll look dated one day or if it is one of those truly timeless looks. I can’t imagine that navy dress ever looking “so 2012” – but then again, I’m biased 🙂

Leave a Reply

