Skip to content

phone photos/1

April 2, 2012

Taking some time to purge my phone of the dozens of photos that are taken per day. Though I love keeping a choice few on for inspiration or getting my baby niece fix. 🙂 Some common themes in my photos are lots of geometric patterns (I’m loving triangles), shadows and the effect on the surrounding environment, and ANYTHING with flowers of all colors or stripes.  What are you drawn to? Do you get harassed  for taking too many photos, every second of everyday?

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 2, 2012 9:30 pm

    interesting shots! As for me, when it comes to phone photos I particularly like taking ones that capture regular moments with my friends, but with them not quite they’d just been photographed. Snippets-of-time type stuff.

Leave a Reply

