Skip to content

Chin up.

April 23, 2012

Ya know when you have one of those days. Where everything is just off? Ever have it turn into a week or a better part of a month? That has been my April. With my car turning on me (broke down last week when I was very far from home), being let go from my job and just a general rain cloud following me around. In summary: I cannot WAIT for this month to be over. Things could be worse, yes. I always try to give a positive things to things, example my car didn’t break down on the highway but just seconds after I got off. HUGE. Another thing is my support system/rad group of friends that have been pushing me through this. Anyways, had to relive the good through this post to get me out of the gloomy downers today. The sun will shine tomorrow! (it is LA). xo

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 23, 2012 3:05 pm

    it always works out…hang in there. Believe me, I understand more than you know!

  2. April 23, 2012 4:10 pm

    Chin up. I always believe better things are around the corner. And yes, the sun will shine tomorrow and tomorrow and tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

