Skip to content

Make your grass green

April 27, 2012

A goal of mine today was to get my library card in order to get some inspirational material for the weekend but to my dismay it was closed for unknown reasons. Not one to waste a free afternoon (or money in the meter) I took to a stroll around the neighborhood. The amount of cute houses, fun architectural detail and hidden little staircases was enough to drive me to an envy tantrum. Scolding myself- I should be thankful for what I have *i am* but on the other side I feel a fair amount of envy is just fuel for passion. If that’s what I want- go and get it. Try. Put yourself out there. This is not only for high-end living arrangements but career. So this is my first step. I am looking to collaborate with photographers, stylist and other creatives in the LA area. Test shoots, guest posting, DIYs- I’m up for anything. If you are at all interested email me BeeofDesign@gmail.com. What have we got to lose?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

