Skip to content

gramillie house/2

May 9, 2012

Has this ever happened to you… you casually mention you like a certain animal, color or object and then for the rest of your life that is all you receive. Birthdays…. funny cards… kitchen ware … around that one comment. I think that’s what happened to my grandma and owls. I know she loves them but it has gotten OUT OF CONTROL. My favorite one of all is the blue mosaic like wall hanging (bottom photo, left). It’s a nice comfort for when I see the majestic bird it reminds me of Gramillie and her collection.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

