Skip to content

Exploring

May 21, 2012

I think it’s been about a month since the upset of losing my job happened and I feel like I can finally take a deep breath and relax for a moment. Relationships and housework has defiantly taken a back seat. And now- that I have a day off all I want to do is be outside, away from my computer and house exploring. I’ll call it finding inspiration….  ya that’s what it is.

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 22, 2012 9:05 am

    I’m sorry to hear about your job situation. Everything happens for a reason, take your time to unwind and adjust- the world work in mysterious ways. Good luck to you.

    xxo,
    Kate
    thefancypantreport.com

Leave a Reply

