Skip to content

retro, wooden, teal and fox

May 23, 2012

On any given day my butt is in a chair sitting in front of my computer. Mostly it is in an arm less chair that I thrifted a few years ago. It’s been reupholstered numerous times. Needless to say… it has bitten the dust. So I’ve been on the lookout for  a new place to park my rear. My demands of this chair makes the search a little more difficult. This piece needs to have low or no arms, seeing I sit crossed leg for the majority of the day. It needs to be stylish- duh. Lastly it needs to be easily re-purposed for a dining room chair for when friends come to dine or play card games. Out of all the chairs above the teal leather chair would really rock my world. Like… I would marry the person who brought it to my door. Which one would you pick?

Oh… and that fox pillow is just for extra cushioning for the long blogging hours.

one, two, three, four, pillow

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 24, 2012 6:14 pm

    Reblogged this on Hello beautiful..

Leave a Reply

