Skip to content

Outfit Obsessed: jean shorts

June 11, 2012

Summer is in full swing my uniform lately has been a rotating stock of freshly cut jean shorts. Growing up that was the first treat of the long three months ahead. My mom would pull out all the jeans that I had grown to tall for, handed me some scissors and puff paint and let me go wild. These days are not much different but instead of the paint I’m more partial to carefully placed studs. And I don’t buy already made shorts…. it just seems like a waste. My rule is the shorter they are the more conservative my top and vise-verse. I love throwing on a pair of tights under for night-time adventures. (LA is so chilly in the evenings). What do you think? Do you rock some jorts?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

