Skip to content

Simply Beachy

June 13, 2012

Yes, I do live in Southern CA with almost all sunny days and beaches for miles. Confession: I am not a basking in the sun person. I am super white and burn very easily. Sitting in the shade of an umbrella by a lake is much more my scene then ocean front view. So when Simply Beach contacted me about looking into their beach wear I was a little out of zone. Ha. But I  got over my fears with all the cute accessories, bathing suites and cover ups. (not to mention their huge stock of lingerie and the best push up bra I have ever tried on). Check them out!! You will not regret it.

hat, bag, shoes, bathing suit

backyard: disgregarden

photos: the why we love

styling: rebecca buenik 

this is a sponsored post but i do love the product and the opinions are all mine. 

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 13, 2012 6:29 pm

    You are adorable!

Leave a Reply

