Skip to content

phone photos/ 2

June 22, 2012

Happy first weekend of summer!!! I’ve been really pushing myself lately to get out in the world and network. Either meeting people who I chat with on twitter or new friends found via coffee house – just getting out and doing something new!! This week alone I had happy hour at Figaro Cafe , a charming little european street cafe/restaurant. Perfect for people watching and sipping on champagne. Home made dinner last night with two new blogger friends: Jessica from The Eagles Nest and Cori from PrettyHauteMess. During my outing into new places in the city I take an extra long time soaking in the new sights. Here are a few of my favorites. See a theme? I know what I like, I guess.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

