Skip to content

Leather shopping

June 26, 2012

This week officially launches the summer of many projects…. I am so excited to jump in feet first into many things I’ve only been dreaming of but have just been too scared to do. Yesterday I went leather shopping for a client… A CLIENT!! that is the most amazing thing! Anyways… this place I found downtown LA was crazy. The smell of hides hit you as you walked through the door. A wide variety of colors and sizes and they were so very helpful and willing to answer all our questions. Today is nothing but crazy filled with appointments but I have a huge smile on my face because of it.

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 26, 2012 11:02 am

    Awesome feeling!…congrats!

Leave a Reply

