Skip to content

Skull on the wall

June 27, 2012

Though my apartments white walls don’t say it- I’m a color and pattern girl. In some ways I find it easier then neutrals like black and white. It’s hard to add life and variety. This is an exception for a lot of reasons. It’s got an angsty feel- from the rocker poster to the skull print. The wide variety of textures and mixture of old and new. just amazing.

source

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 1, 2012 9:51 pm

    Something about this picture… the high ceiling, big windows, almost bare walls and cool cement floor… makes me wonder how nice it would be, when music is bouncing across the walls and floor and sound like this *and then a melody unheard of starts going off in my head*… hahs! A first for me. Never knew that I could make up songs while looking at I.D. 😉

Leave a Reply

