Skip to content

birthday… birthday…

October 22, 2012

Today is my birthday. The first day of the last year of my 20’s. Every year I have some sort of freak-out associated with this date. Mixture of missing my family, seeing my goals in life rapidly increasing while the actual getting them done seemingly happening much slower and just accepting the fact that time is going faster. Today I plan on spending time doing exactly what I want to do: coffee, walk, dinner, crafting and blogging. I mean what other day can I get away with it?

Oh, if you have a moment please click over to Lamps Plus and nominate Bee of Design for their home blog sweepstakes. It would make me ever so happy. Hopefully this week I can get back on track and tell you all about my birthday shindig and other adventures I’ve been up to.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

