Skip to content

End of October

November 2, 2012

October, my favorite month, is over. In a lot of ways this month was almost like a relaunch of myself. Okay- let me explain my randomness of thought. My mans birthday is in April ( i use our bdays as a half way mark of the year)  when I became unemployed, my car got towed and just basically hit bottom in lots of ways. I am not going to lie that it’s been a challenging six months.  I’ve been humbled into excepting and asking help from people – a very hard thing for me. Also, I’ve had a chance to renegotiate what I want to get out of my time before April. Recent employment of a few jobs have left me busy and exhausted and it feels so amazing. Positive thoughts and movements will get me to where I want to go. No one will ever say that I didn’t try everyday.

picture taken on halloween.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

