Skip to content

floral, black, blue and gold

November 8, 2012

Rain and clouds have come to LA and I could not be more happy. On days like today it’s so nice to cuddle up with some black tea and a good book. I am determined to reread The Great Gatsby before the movie comes out next year. It looks truly spectacular.  Check out the trailer. My current ikea tea kettle is on the edge of death. A new (or new to me) piece would brighten up my kitchen and not make me cringe every time I put it on the stove.  The whole question really- vintage or new? I am on the search for the perfect one.

funky, sassy, charm, blue 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

