Skip to content

Rain, rain… stay all day!!

November 30, 2012

in a feild

all three tights

It’s a rare day in LA when you can hear rain hitting the tin roof and there is no trace of sunlight for the day. Oh… How I love thee. I even turned down the charlie brown christmas soundtrack (my absolute favorite) to enjoy this gloomy day. Unfortunately I cannot stay and pin the day away. I  must get up, do errands and be a general person of the world but what will make it all better is throwing on a pair of thick tights and boots. I love these slightly patterned tights from Hansel from Basel. They can make any outfit a bit more special. Okay… off to be a responsible adult… but wait… my cat is all snuggled up now…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

