Skip to content

Time to celebrate love

December 17, 2012

Image

Image

Image

Image

Today I am excited to celebrate 6 years with my wonderful boyfriend. Our story in a nutshell: worked at the same bar, never talked. Met at school one day. Started chatting becoming friends.  Got a little too tipsy at our work Holiday party and made out in front of everyone; the rest is history. We dated a month in Chicago. He moved to LA. A few weeks later he came back to get me and drive us back to our new home in a tiny apartment. We have gone on many adventures. I can act my absolute silliest around him. My hair might have gotten longer and lighter but two things have never changed: He has always had a beard and I still get all excited when he comes home from work. He knows me so well. I am one lucky gal. 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

