Skip to content

A letter, to me.

January 8, 2013

letter to me

Today I wrote a letter to myself to open at the end of this year. The letter is filled with the trials of last year, my feelings about relationships and what I wish I would have focused more of my time on. Also my hopes and dreams for 2013; including wanting to produce lifestyle shoots, how I want to take more advantage of LA’s beautiful weather and my desire to become a better friend/employee/family member and lover. Laced full of wishes but also realistic goals in hopes to look back with pride. There is nothing but today, you yearn for the past and wish the future would come faster. 2012 was the most difficult year of my adult life thus far and I can only focus on learning from it and moving on. Cheers to 2013!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Adrienne Struck permalink
    January 8, 2013 4:34 am

    wonderful idea! Setting goals is always the best way to start! The kitties are cute too!

  2. January 8, 2013 12:34 pm

    it can only go up from here, right?!

Leave a Reply

