Skip to content

Valentines Day

February 14, 2013

necklaces

It’s valentines day and my date for the night is a purring cat and a nice glass of wine after a pho date with some gal pals. (My man is at work). Yesterday we did our thing. Margarita and guacamole per my request. Nothing big but quality time and long chats.  So tonight I search the internet for pretty things I can lust after. Are not these the prettiest little gems you have seen in a bit? Everything over on Kei Jewelry would make my day. Just saying.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

