Skip to content

Classy spring wishlist

March 12, 2013

hair clip

leopard bag

ring

sunniesThere is something of approaching spring that makes me frisky. I want to run in the sun. Play with flowers. And dress inspired and fresh. This season classic lines and fabrics are really speaking to me… Oh and anything floral. Admittedly the majority of my jewelry are statement pieces in kind of gaudy way. Not that it’s bad I’m just kind of over it at the moment. I adore how effortlessly chic and delicate the hair clip. Maybe even a little monogram on the gold ring? And anything tortoise  or leopard are also welcome. Want more? Check out Couverture and the Garbstore

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

