Skip to content

Recently…

June 25, 2013

kkimmel desk

Well, well, well… hello to my blog. Over the past few weeks I feel like it’s been quite ignored. With no lack of guilt, mind you. It’s been about a month since I started a new gig. I am doing social media for Crafting Community– an fun hands on event series focused on a cultivated design experience working with local artists. It’s beyond amazing working with such a gifted group of passionate women. Throwing ideas around. Being silly. It’s pretty great. (the photo is a view from my desk).

me scp

Oh and I may have drove across the city the other day to get a free ‘Sterling Cooper & Partners’ mug from Mad Men. It was a spontaneous adventure my man and I took. I love our adventures that we will talk about for years to come that we have equal passion for. Oh… did you see the finally of mad men? cray.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

