Skip to content

Painted Shirt

June 27, 2013

shirts

Do you ever have one of those days where you wake up, look in your closet and despise everything that you own? That’s me. Almost everyday recently. Nothing is the perfect color, the right size or isn’t ruined from working at a coffee house. Go shopping you say? Aggh. But where? I feel like I am at an in between of places I want to shop at. The most affordable option being too youthful and everything else doesn’t fit my budget. No doubt I am preaching to the choir. These hand painted tops from Kinda Khalidy would make a perfect addition to my wardrobe. I love the abstract shapes and how you can really see the brush strokes.

le sigh. one day.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

