Skip to content

What I am all about

July 25, 2013

napsandcats

Have you ever zoned out in front of your computer. Just scrolling… scrolling…scrolling? Looking for inspiration but not really finding anything? This is my que to step away from my computer and recharge. Or in other words grab my cat rally and take a 20 minute snooze. Afterwards, I am ready to go. Unless I sleep through my alarm and knock out for 2 hours (happens more than I wish). Then it is worse than it started. It’s a fine line but I cannot give up my little cat naps. Are you a napper? Do you like kittens?

Hoping the answers is yes.

Leave a Reply

