Skip to content

heidi braids

September 30, 2013

braids

i am not a morning person and doing my hair is the last thing on my mind as i stumble to put a half way decent outfit together on my way to work. normally, a chic messy top knot would be my go to but recently it just hasn’t been going with my new look i am going for. (what look exactly, i am not sure).  heidi braids have become my default, mainly because it looks better the messier they get. in fact, i usually put them in at night, after my shower so by the morning they will have a nice natural lived in look. then by end of day a nice wave until the next time i wash my hair. thankfully i have been gifted with the ability to plait my hair in all different ways but if you are not so inclined check out this tutorial.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

