Skip to content

thanksgiving camping

November 27, 2013

girl camping

Thanksgiving is tomorrow & I feel greatly under prepared. Mainly because I am embarking on a weekend camping adventure in Big Sur with a few of my closest friends. Yes, we have food. Plenty of water, whisky & wine but the rest is all still a mystery. My last camping experience was with the girl scouts in 7th grade. Will my scout knowledge come back? Will it rain? My feelings are a perfect mix of  pure excitement & overwhelming anxiousness.

WOODS

Hope you all have a wonderful holiday filled with your nearest & dearest and plenty of laughs.

images: one, two, three, four

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

