Skip to content

ain’t nobody got time for that!

January 17, 2014

blog time

In times of transition it’s hard find time to make a schedule/routine. Since the New Year I have gone into full-time freelancing for prop styling/interior design/ wallet making and I could not be happier. Allowing myself to get lost in creative thought while walking around, reading magazine or meeting new friends. Days filled with overlapping projects that I jump into with no looking back to the mess I have made, ha. I’ve decided that ‘when I’ve made it big’ I will hire a cleaning service to come, maybe twice a month, to tie up the loose ends of dusty shelves & smeared windows. Maybe some of you think I should dream bigger to that I say I would hire a chef as well. ย But when it comes down to it I would rather put energy into my creative pursuits & relationships then do the dishes. What do you just don’t have time for? What would be your ‘WIMIB’ wish?

ARTย ย found via The Artful Desperado

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

